Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2018

Chad Hartzell, President
Beacon Health System

Jim Welsh, Treasurer
Indiana Trust & Investment Company

Adam DeBeck, Secretary
Holy Cross College



Jewel Abram-Copenhaver
Beacon Health System

Daniel Appelget
May Oberfell Lorber

Dr. Thomas Larsen
South Bend Clinic

Julie Markiewicz
Lippert Components

Rob Perugini
Jordan Automotive

John Westra
Penn High School

Rebecca Zakowski
SJC Cares, Oaklawn



Samaritan Counseling Center’s financial statements and other public documents including our Conflict of Interest Policy are available upon request.


We are here to help.